Club

Front Office Staff

EXECUTIVE LEADERS

Tom Mulroy

President

 

Tim Robbie

Managing Director

 

 
     

 


COMMUNICATIONS

                                            

Leo Sarmiento

VP Sales & Marketing Communications

lsarmiento@strikers.com

Steven Bernasconi

Social Media Manager

sbernasconi@strikers.com

Derek Reese

Graphic Designer

dreese@strikers.com

Orlando Alzugaray

Stadium PA Announcer

 

Jon vanWoerden

Team Photographer

Rosa Cavalcanti

Team Photographer


OPERATIONS

Miguel Lopez

Director of Operations and Stadium Manager

mlopez@strikers.com

Matheus Brasil

Operations Manager

mbrasil@strikers.com

Ben Markus

Box Office Manager

ben@strikers.com


COMMUNITY OUTREACH & YOUTH PROGRAMMING                          

Omar Garcia

Community Relations Director

ogarcia@strikers.com

Raoul Voss

Youth Development Outreach

rvoss@strikers.com

 

Danny Prenat

Competition & Operations Coordinator

danny@strikers.com

David Bidoul

Mascot Handler

Hot Shot

Jeanne Wolk

Director, Strikers Dancers

     

SALES

Sean Dooley

Sales Executive

dooley@strikers.com

i

Ian Rees

Ticket Sales / Special Events Manager

ian@strikers.com

Dennis Lashoff

Sponsorship Manager

dennis@strikers.com

Jonnathan Pineda

Sales Executive

jpineda@strikers.com

Leo "Junior" Moleiro

Sales Executive

lmoleiro@strikers.com

 
     

 

Proud Sponsors of Fort Lauderdale Strikers

Holiday Inn Metro Pc Miller Lite Panini Talkapp Guarana Antarctica ACERBIS Tire Choice Children's Services Council of Broward County U.S. Army Univision 23 Traffic Sports USA Chipotle Atlantic Rehabilitation Center wecando
Powered By Perform