Schedule

Next Match

Sat 04/04/15
Fort Lauderdale Strikers

Fort Lauderdale Strikers

NY Cosmos

NY Cosmos


Download to iCal/Outlook

Complete Schedule

Show me:

Sat 04/04/15 NASL
Fort Lauderdale StrikersFort Lauderdale Strikers Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

NY CosmosNY Cosmos
Sat 04/11/15 NASL
Fort Lauderdale StrikersFort Lauderdale Strikers Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Jacksonville ArmadaJacksonville Armada
Sun 04/19/15 NASL
FC EdmontonFC Edmonton Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Fort Lauderdale StrikersFort Lauderdale Strikers
Sat 04/25/15 NASL
Ottawa Fury FCOttawa Fury FC Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Fort Lauderdale StrikersFort Lauderdale Strikers
Sat 05/02/15 NASL
Fort Lauderdale StrikersFort Lauderdale Strikers Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Atlanta SilverbacksAtlanta Silverbacks
Sat 05/16/15 NASL
Tampa Bay RowdiesTampa Bay Rowdies Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Fort Lauderdale StrikersFort Lauderdale Strikers
Sat 05/23/15 NASL
Fort Lauderdale StrikersFort Lauderdale Strikers Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Carolina RailHawksCarolina RailHawks
Sat 05/30/15 NASL
San Antonio ScorpionsSan Antonio Scorpions Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Fort Lauderdale StrikersFort Lauderdale Strikers
Sat 06/06/15 NASL
Fort Lauderdale StrikersFort Lauderdale Strikers Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Indy ElevenIndy Eleven
Sat 06/13/15 NASL
Minnesota United FCMinnesota United FC Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Fort Lauderdale StrikersFort Lauderdale Strikers

Proud Sponsors of Fort Lauderdale Strikers

Holiday Inn Metro Pc Pest Logic Miller Lite Panini Talkapp Guarana Antarctica ACERBIS Tire Choice Children's Services Council of Broward County U.S. Army Univision 23 Traffic Sports USA Chipotle Atlantic Rehabilitation Center wecando
Powered By Perform