Schedule

Next Match

Sat 04/19/14 7:30 PM WakeMed Soccer Park
Carolina RailHawks

Carolina RailHawks

Fort Lauderdale Strikers

Fort Lauderdale Strikers


Download to iCal/Outlook

Complete Schedule

Show me:

Sat 04/19/14 7:30 PM WakeMed Soccer Park NASL
Carolina RailHawksCarolina RailHawks Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Fort Lauderdale StrikersFort Lauderdale Strikers
Sat 04/26/14 7:30 PM Lockhart Stadium NASL
Fort Lauderdale StrikersFort Lauderdale Strikers Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Indy ElevenIndy Eleven
Sat 05/03/14 9:00 PM Clarke Stadium NASL
FC EdmontonFC Edmonton Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Fort Lauderdale StrikersFort Lauderdale Strikers
Sat 05/10/14 7:30 PM Lockhart Stadium NASL
Fort Lauderdale StrikersFort Lauderdale Strikers Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Atlanta SilverbacksAtlanta Silverbacks
Sat 05/17/14 8:00 PM National Sports Center Stadium NASL
Minnesota United FCMinnesota United FC Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Fort Lauderdale StrikersFort Lauderdale Strikers
Sat 05/24/14 7:30 PM Al Lang Stadium NASL
Tampa Bay RowdiesTampa Bay Rowdies Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Fort Lauderdale StrikersFort Lauderdale Strikers
Sat 05/31/14 7:30 PM Lockhart Stadium NASL
Fort Lauderdale StrikersFort Lauderdale Strikers Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

NY CosmosNY Cosmos
Sat 06/07/14 8:30 PM Toyota Field NASL
San Antonio ScorpionsSan Antonio Scorpions Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Fort Lauderdale StrikersFort Lauderdale Strikers
Sat 07/12/14 7:30 PM Lockhart Stadium NASL
Fort Lauderdale StrikersFort Lauderdale Strikers Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Minnesota United FCMinnesota United FC
Sat 07/19/14 8:30 PM Toyota Field NASL
San Antonio ScorpionsSan Antonio Scorpions Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Fort Lauderdale StrikersFort Lauderdale Strikers
Sat 07/26/14 7:30 PM Lockhart Stadium NASL
Fort Lauderdale StrikersFort Lauderdale Strikers Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

NY CosmosNY Cosmos
Sat 08/02/14 7:30 PM Lockhart Stadium NASL
Fort Lauderdale StrikersFort Lauderdale Strikers Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Tampa Bay RowdiesTampa Bay Rowdies
Wed 08/06/14 7:30 PM Michael A. Carroll Stadium NASL
Indy ElevenIndy Eleven Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Fort Lauderdale StrikersFort Lauderdale Strikers
Sat 08/09/14 7:00 PM TD Place NASL
Ottawa Fury FCOttawa Fury FC Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Fort Lauderdale StrikersFort Lauderdale Strikers
Sat 08/16/14 7:30 PM Lockhart Stadium NASL
Fort Lauderdale StrikersFort Lauderdale Strikers Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Atlanta SilverbacksAtlanta Silverbacks
Sun 08/24/14 4:00 PM Clarke Stadium NASL
FC EdmontonFC Edmonton Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Fort Lauderdale StrikersFort Lauderdale Strikers
Sat 08/30/14 7:30 PM Lockhart Stadium NASL
Fort Lauderdale StrikersFort Lauderdale Strikers Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

San Antonio ScorpionsSan Antonio Scorpions
Sat 09/06/14 7:00 PM James M. Shuart Stadium NASL
NY CosmosNY Cosmos Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Fort Lauderdale StrikersFort Lauderdale Strikers
Sat 09/13/14 8:00 PM National Sports Center Stadium NASL
Minnesota United FCMinnesota United FC Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Fort Lauderdale StrikersFort Lauderdale Strikers
Sat 09/20/14 7:30 PM Lockhart Stadium NASL
Fort Lauderdale StrikersFort Lauderdale Strikers Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Indy ElevenIndy Eleven
Sat 09/27/14 7:30 PM Al Lang Stadium NASL
Tampa Bay RowdiesTampa Bay Rowdies Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Fort Lauderdale StrikersFort Lauderdale Strikers
Sat 10/04/14 7:30 PM Lockhart Stadium NASL
Fort Lauderdale StrikersFort Lauderdale Strikers Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Carolina RailHawksCarolina RailHawks
Sat 10/11/14 7:30 PM Atlanta Silverbacks Park NASL
Atlanta SilverbacksAtlanta Silverbacks Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Fort Lauderdale StrikersFort Lauderdale Strikers
Sat 10/18/14 7:30 PM WakeMed Soccer Park NASL
Carolina RailHawksCarolina RailHawks Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Fort Lauderdale StrikersFort Lauderdale Strikers
Sat 10/25/14 7:30 PM Lockhart Stadium NASL
Fort Lauderdale StrikersFort Lauderdale Strikers Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

FC EdmontonFC Edmonton
Sat 11/01/14 7:30 PM Lockhart Stadium NASL
Fort Lauderdale StrikersFort Lauderdale Strikers Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Ottawa Fury FCOttawa Fury FC

Proud Sponsors of Fort Lauderdale Strikers

Holiday Inn Metro Pc Talkapp Guarana Antarctica ACERBIS Tire Choice Children's Services Council of Broward County U.S. Army Univision 23 Traffic Sports USA Chipotle Atlantic Rehabilitation Center wecando
Powered By Perform